10 Minute Craft Dash #9

I’m finally getting around to posting two of my 10 minute cards! LOL! I like to play along and then I forget to post them, silly me! This is for the Dashing Thru the Holidays team up with CAS-ual Fridays 🙂

DSCN2034This one took 4:23. I already had my supplies out and handy. 😉

DSCN2054This one only took 3:12. Just washi tape and a stamp, some foam tape and done! 🙂

Hope you like them. 🙂

Everything is PTI unless noted…

Supply List (card #1) :

Cardstock: New Leaf and Stamper’s Select Whtie

DP: The Paper Studio Old World Winter 6×6 stack

Stamps: Santa Stationary

Ink: Scarlet Jewel and New Leaf

Dies: MFT Rectangle Stax

Other: Foam tape, ribbon from my stash

(Card #2) :

Cardstock: Rustic Cream and Recollections Kraft

Stamps: Happiest of Holidays

Inks: Scarlet Jewel

Dies: MFT Rectangle Stax

Other: Foam tape, Recollections washi tape

2 comments
  1. kimheggins said:

    Adorable cards….just too cute!

  2. Paulina said:

    These cards are so pretty! I am loving that reindeer washi tape- I need to find some!

    Thank you for joining in this 10 Minute Craft Dash. I hope to see you for a future challenge!

Leave a comment